Vorstand

VORSTAND

Präsident
Martin Brügger
Riedstrasse 11
6430 Schwyz
M 079 / 415 92 38
praesident@skiclubschwyz.ch
Aktuarin
Daniela Caviezel
Perfidenstrasse 3
6432 Rickenbach
M 079 / 813 00 60
aktuarin@skiclubschwyz.ch
Kassierin
Anita Beffa
Mangelegg 127
6430 Schwyz
M 079 / 549 78 07
kassie@skiclubschwyz.ch
Nordisch
Urs Zehnder
Schmidgasse 15
6430 Schwyz
P 041 / 811 84 06
nordisch@skiclubschwyz.ch
JO-Alpin
Andy Michlmayr
Husmattweg 29
6402 Merlischachen
M 079 / 960 99 21
alpin-jo@skiclubschwyz.ch
Touren
Heinz Tschümperlin
Syti
6432 Rickenbach
P 041 / 810 10 85
M 079 / 333 23 02
touren@skiclubschwyz.ch
Snowboard
Petra Zurfluh
Salachstrasse 45
6438 Ibach
M 078 / 883 440 45
P 041 / 810 20 61
snowboard@skiclubschwyz.ch
Hüttenpräsident
Hans-Peter Hauri
Grosssteinstrasse 36
6438 Ibach
P/G 041 / 811 81 44
F 041 / 811 81 93
skihaus@skiclubschwyz.ch
Material
Tobias Mettler
Hasliweg 5
6430 Schwyz
M 079 / 259 86 66
material@skiclubschwyz.ch
Kinderskikurs
Varga Anna-Catharine
Edelweissweg 7
6430 Schwyz
M 079 / 336 15 21
kinderskikurs@skiclubschwyz.ch
Information
Monika Grünenfelder
Sonnenweg 38
6340 Baar
P 041 / 760 03 06
kontakt@skiclubschwyz.ch

Wir bedanken uns recht herzlich bei unseren Sponsoren

  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image